Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
 
Click to register to shop on-line.Click for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on whic trade shows we will be attending.
Filtration
Sacs et Séries MBT
Dialyse de Laboratoire
Membrane de Dialyse
Dialyse Dynamique
Produits de Laboratoire
Gestion de lignée cellulaire
Chromatographie
Produits Jetables de Salle d'Opérations
OEM - Label Privé

We are ISO 9001:2008 certified
Lettre d'information

Membranes de dialyse biotechnologiques:

EC biotechnologique ultrapure pour une meilleure sélectivité

RC biotechnologique ultrapure pour une meilleure tolérance

Recherches de Produits:


Paramètres de recherche Recherche à partir du nº de référence

Seul Spectrum est en mesure de proposer une membrane de dialyse de niveau biotechnologique pour les applications critiques qui nécessitent des seuils de rétention et une pureté de membrane rigoureux. Dans la mesure où ces membranes synthétiques sont fabriquées selon un procédé sans contaminants de métaux lourds et de sulfures, elles sont ultra pures et ne demandent ni nettoyage ni prétraitement. Rincez-les simplement à l’eau déionisée, appliquez des fermetures universelles et chargez l’échantillon ! Spectrum propose 2 différents types de membranes biotechnologiques pour répondre aux différentes demandes des applications de dialyse de laboratoire : Ester cellulosique (EC) pour une meilleure séléctivité du poids moléculaire et cellulose régénérée (CR) pour une meilleure tolérance chimique.

AVANTAGES DES MEMBRANES BIOTECHNOLOGIQUES

  • Ultrapures pour des séparations critiques
  • N’interfère pas avec l’activité et la fonction macromoléculaires
  • Porosité à rigidité contrôlée pour une meilleure séparation (rétention et passage)
  • 2types de tubes disponibles pour différentes applications (EC et CR)
  • Large choix de seuils de rétention et de tailles de tubes
  • Les seuls dispositifs de dialyse prêts à l’emploi avec membrane biotechnologique.


EC biotechnologique
Tubes de dialyse et kits d’essai

Apprenez en Davantage>

Membrane biotechnologique en ester cellulosique (EC)


Biologiquement inerte et ultrapure, l’EC biotechnologique est disponible dans un choix étendu de seuils de rétention (0,1 à 1 000 kDa) et de tailles pour offrir une séparation moléculaire pour le dessalage, l’isolation des espèces ioniques et les purifications moléculaires. Plus sensible aux conditions dures et aux solvants .Tolère généralement les acides et les bases faibles et dilués ainsi que les alcools légers avec uniquement une légère modification du seuil de rétention. Une exposition à la plupart des solvants organiques pourrait endommager les membranes EC.à utiliser avec un pH de 2 à 9 et une température de 4 à 37 °C. Disponible en rouleau de tube de 10 m et en kits d’essai de dialyse (1 m).


CR biotechnologique
DTubes de dialyse et kits d’essai

Apprenez en Davantage>

Membrane en cellulose régénérée (CR) biotechnologique


La membrane de dialyse Premium de Spectrum est fabriquée selon un processus de régénération qui produit des tolérances physiques et des compatibilités chimiques supérieures tout en préservant la même pureté élevée. Tolère les acides et les bases faibles, les acides et les bases fortement dilués, la plupart des alcools et certains solvants organiques doux ou dilués.Une exposition à des solvants polaires forts ou organiques pourrait endommager les membranes CR. à utiliser dans une gamme de pH de 2 à 12 et de température de 4 à 60 °C. Disponible en rouleaux de tube de dialyse de 5m et en kits d’essai de dialyse (0,5 m).


Dispositifs de dialyse prêts à l’emploi
Apprenez en Davantage>

Biotech Ready-to-Use Dialysis Devices


Dispositifs de dialyse pré-assemblés et prêts à l’emploi avec membrane tubulaire biotechnologique EC ultrapure pour la plus grande commodité, une manipulation simple et une récupération totale de l’échantillon. Aucun accessoire requis. 3 types de dispositifs de dialyse disponibles:

Documentation sur la Dialyse

Documentation sur les Produits
PRINCIPES FONDAMENTAUX DE LA DIALYSE. GUIDE D'APPLICATION
Guide de Selection des Membranes
FAQ sur les Equipments de Dialyse


Dialyse Tubes Calculatrice
Application Notes

RELATED PRODUCTS:

Standard Grade RC Membrane
Learn More >

Universal Dialysis Tubing Closures
Learn More >

hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. All rights reserved | Politique de confidentialité | Conditions générales de vente | FAQ

Edition: U.S.
Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
Click to register to shop on-lineClick for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on which trade shows we will be attending.
Blog
Filtration Products
Pro-Connex® Marketplace
Disposable Bag Products
Perfusion Assemblies and Systems at Spectrum Labs
Laboratory Dialysis Products
Membrane Dialysis
Dynamic Dialysis
Process Dialysis
Custom Dialysis
Labware Products
Cell Culture Products
Chromatography Products
Operating Room Disposables
OEM Products
Training and Education


Newsletter Sign-up


We are ISO 9001:2008 certified

Biotech Grade Dialysis Membranes:

Ultra-pure Biotech CE for better selectivity

Ultra-pure Biotech RC for better tolerance

Product Searches:


Part Number

Only Spectrum offers Biotech grade dialysis membrane for those critical applications requiring stringent MWCO's and membrane purity. Since these synthetic membranes are made using a process free of heavy metal contaminants and sulfides, they are ultra-pure and require no cleaning or pre-treatment. Simply rinse with DI water, apply Universal Closures and load sample! Spectrum offers 2 different Biotech grade membrane types to meet the different demands of laboratory dialysis applications: Cellulose Ester (CE) for better MW selectivity & Regenerated Cellulose (RC) for better chemical tolerance.

ADVANTAGES OF BIOTECH MEMBRANES

  • Ultrapure for critical separations
  • Does not interfere with macromolecular activity & function
  • Rigidly controlled porosity for better separation (retention and passage)
  • 2 tubing types available for different applications (CE & RC)
  • Large selection of MWCO's & tubing sizes
  • Only Ready-to-Use dialysis devices with biotech grade membrane.





Biotech Grade CE
Dialysis Tubing & Trial Kits

Learn More >

Biotech Cellulose Ester (CE) Membrane


Biologically inert and ultra-pure, Biotech CE is available in the largest selection of concise MWCO's (0.1 - 1000 kD) and sizes to provide better molecular separation for desalting, isolating ionic species and macromolecular purifications. More sensitive to harsh conditions and solvents. Generally tolerates weak or dilute acids & bases and mild alcohols with only a slight change to the MWCO. Exposure to most organic solvents may damage CE membranes. Use with pH 2-9 & temp 4-37 °C. Available in 10m/roll tubing and trial size dialysis kits (1m).


Biotech Grade RC
Dialysis Tubing & Trial Kits

Learn More >

Biotech Regenerated Cellulose (RC) Membrane


Spectrum's premium dialysis membrane is crafted from a regeneration process to yield superior physical tolerances and chemical compatibilities while maintaining the same high purity. Tolerates concentrated-weak acids & bases, dilute-strong acids & bases, most alcohols and some mild or dilute organic solvents. Exposure to strong polar or organic solvents may damage RC membranes. Use with pH 2-12 & temp 4-60 °C. Available in dialysis tubing in 5m/roll tubing and trial size dialysis kits (0.5m).


Ready-to-Use Dialysis Devices
Learn More >

Biotech Ready-to-Use Dialysis Devices


Pre-assembled and Ready-to-Use dialysis devices with ultrapure Biotech Grade CE tubular membrane for ultimate convenience, easy handling & total sample recovery. No accessories required.
3 types of dialysis devices available:
Use a credit card on-line and get a 10% discount! Details here.
Product Literature
Findamentals of Dialysis
Membrane Selection Guide
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Chemical Compatibility
Pore Size Chart
Dialysis Tubing Calculator
Application Notes

RELATED PRODUCTS:

Standard Grade RC Membrane
Learn More >

Universal Dialysis Tubing Closures
Learn More >

hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Sales Terms and Conditions | Site FAQ's
 
You can order on-line using a credit card or purchase order or call us to use almost any form of payment.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click for a list of our phone numbers.