plan du site | recherche> 
 
Click to register to shop on-line.Click for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on whic trade shows we will be attending.
Filtration
Processus de Filtration
Processus de Systèmes
Filtration de Laboratoire
Sacs et Séries MBT
Dialyse de Laboratoire
Produits de Laboratoire
Gestion de lignée cellulaire
Chromatographie
Produits Jetables de Salle d'Opérations
OEM - Label Privé

We are ISO 9001:2008 certified
Lettre d'information

Les Membranes à Fibres Creuses de Spectrum Face aux Autres…

Meilleure Fibre et Filtre de Qualité


Les membranes à fibres creuses de Spectrum ont une structure anisotrope. Les membranes UF (Ultrafiltration) ont une couche de peau de grande densité pour moins d'encrassement et une structure extérieure très ouverte pour des taux de filtration importants. Les membranes MF (microfiltration) ont une rétention qui est définie par la peau extérieure microporeuse et par une couche interne plus ouverte pour une filtration accrue et optimisée. De plus, les supports des filtres ont été conçus pour supporter des pressions élevées et l'autoclave. Contrairement à nos concurrents, le filtre de Spectrum passe 100% des tests d'intégrité!

La Membrane des Filtres de Fibre Cavité de Spectrum

  • Produit sous condition de Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication (BPF) dans une pièce propre de type classe 10000
  • Faible Bioburden
  • Respecte USP (United States Pharmacopeia) Catégorie VI de Normes de Biocompatibilité
  • Sans Surfactant
  • Intégrité Testée à 100%
  • Validation FDA Plus facile
  • Certifié ISO 9001:2008

Véritable Seuil de Rétention et Rendements Supérieurs


Toutes les membranes d'ultrafiltration ont une courbe de pourcentage de rétention de forme sigmoïde caractéristique et commençant à décroître aux environs de 95%. Les autres sociétés classent aléatoirement les seuils de rétention de leurs membranes en fonction de poids moléculaires tests qui sont considérablement supérieurs ou inférieurs au « point de descente » et qui ont des pourcentages de rétention de 30 à 90%. Bien qu'un concurrent puisse déclarer un seuil de rétention particulier, il est possible que ce poids moléculaire n'ait pas été testé et qu'il ne « révèle » conséquemment pas le pourcentage de perte significative associée. Spectrum classe les seuils de rétention des membranes en fonction d'une rétention de 90 à 99% issus des concepteurs de tests avec des poids moléculaires au « point de descente » ou proches de celui-ci. Ceci assure une récupération de produit plus précise et supérieure sans le pourcentage de perte « non révélé ».

La Liberté de l'Usage Unique


Spectrum est la seule société où les prix des filtres à fibres creuses sont si bas que l'usage unique n'est pas juste une option… c'est une préférence. L'usage unique épargne aussi des frais de production et le temps associé au nettoyage, le stockage et le test requis pour des filtres qui sont réutilisés. Des filtres à usage unique éliminent toute la possibilité qu'un échantillon ou qu'un lot soit contaminé permettant la validation par la FDA beaucoup plus facile qu'auparavant. Spectrum est la seule société qui vous permet d'Éprouver le Bénéfice de l'Usage Unique!

Les Ressources de Filtration :

Principes de base de la Filtration
L'avantage concurrentiel de Spectrum
Adaptabilité des processus de modules
Guide d'Application
Tableau de Compatibilite Chimique
Tableau de la Taille des pores
hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. All rights reserved | Politique de confidentialité | Conditions générales de vente | FAQ

change your region: Europe India France Germany Netherlands Japan China  
Edition: U.S.
Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
Click to register to shop on-lineClick for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on which trade shows we will be attending.
Spectrum Blog
Filtration Products
Process Filtration
Process Filtration Systems
Laboratory Filtration
Pro-Connex® Marketplace
Disposable Bag Products
Perfusion Assemblies and Systems at Spectrum Labs
Laboratory Dialysis Products
Labware Products
Cell Culture Products
Chromatography Products
Operating Room Disposables
OEM Products
Training and Education


Newsletter Sign-up


We are ISO 9001:2008 certified

Spectrum Hollow Fiber Membranes vs. Others...

Better Fiber and Filter Quality


Spectrum's hollow fiber membranes are anisotropic in structure. UF membranes have a high density skin layer for less fouling and a fairly open outer support structure for increased filtration rates. MF membranes have a retention defining microporous outer skin and a more open inner layer for increased filtration with higher recoveries. Furthermore, the filter housings are engineered to handle higher pressures and autoclaving. Unlike our competitors, Spectrum boasts 100% filter integrity testing!

Spectrum Hollow Fiber Membrane Filters

  • Manufactured under GMP in a Class 10,000 Clean room
  • Low Bioburden
  • Meet USP Class VI Standards for Biocompatibility
  • Surfactant Free
  • 100% Integrity Tested
  • Easier FDA Validation
  • ISO 9001:2008 Certified

True MWCO and Higher Yields


All ultrafiltration membranes demonstrate a characteristic sigmoid-shaped % retention curve that starts to descend at about 95%. Other companies randomly classify their membrane MWCO's based on test molecular weights that are significantly higher or lower than the "descending point" and have % retentions ranging from 30 to 90%. Although a competitor may claim a particular MWCO, they may not have tested that molecular weight and do not "disclose" the significant % loss associated. Spectrum classifies the membrane MWCO's based on the 90 to 99% retention of test markers with molecular weights at or near the "descending point". This assures an accurate and higher expected product recovery without the "undisclosed" % losses.

Disposable Filters and FDA Validation


Spectrum is the only company that prices hollow fiber filtration membranes so low that disposability is not just an option... it's preferable. Disposability also saves process costs and time associated with flushing, cleaning, storing and testing required of filters that are re-used. Disposable filters eliminate any possibility of sample and lot contamination making FDA validation much easier than ever before. Only Spectrum allows you to Experience Disposable filters and FDA validation!
hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Sales Terms and Conditions | Site FAQ's
 
You can order on-line using a credit card or purchase order or call us to use almost any form of payment.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click for a list of our phone numbers.