change your region: U.S. Europe India France Netherlands Japan China
Sprache: Deutsch English
Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
 
Click to register to shop on-line.Click for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on whic trade shows we will be attending.
Filtration
Pro-Connex® Marketplace
Beutel und MBT-Sets
Labordialyse
Labware
Zelllinienmanagement
Chromatographie
O R Einwegartikel
OEM - Eigenmarke

We are ISO 9001:2008 certified
Newsletter-Abonnierung

Original Equipment Manufacturing (Erstausrüster)


Spectrum stellt Ihnen ein volles OEM-Serviceangebot für Filtrations-, Dialyse- und Chromatographieprodukte zur Verfügung.

Haben Sie eine Filtrations-, Dialyse- oder andere Trennanwendung, die eine Kundenanpassung oder sogar ein neues Produkt erfordert? Vertrauen Sie auf Spectrum als Fertigungspartner und erleben Sie, wie Ihr Produkt Wirklichkeit wird. Spectrum Laboratories ist seit über 30 Jahren ein Industrieführer für Dialyse- und Filtrationsprodukte und hat über 15 Jahre Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Fertigung von OEM- und Privatmarken für die pharmazeutische und medizinische Industrie, das Gesundheitswesen, die Zellkulturforschung sowie im Bereich von industriellen und elektronischen Anwendungen.

OEM-Produkte


Gleichgültig, ob Sie eine kleine Veränderung an einem im Katalog aufgelisteten Artikel benötigen, einen neuen Produktprototyp erstellen oder eine neue Trenntechnologie entwickeln möchten, Spectrum verfügt über die technische Expertise und Fähigkeit, Ihr OEM-Produkt herzustellen. Nachfolgend sind einige der OEM-Produkte aufgelistet, die Spectrum gegenwärtig herstellt.

Point-Of-Use / Entnahmestellen-Wasserfilter: Gegenwärtig verwenden die meisten Hersteller von hochwertigen Wassersystemen für den Laborgebrauch einen firmeneigenen speziellen Hohlfaserfilter, der von Spectrum hergestellt wurde. KrosFlo®-Implantatmembranen: Spectrum ist der exklusive Hersteller einer speziellen PVDF-Faser, die in Wirkstoff-Screeningtests bei Tieren verwendet wird, bei Krebs- oder HIV-Zellen, die in der Faser verkapselt sind und implantiert werden,.
Point-Of-Use Luftfilter für Ausblaspistolen: Zwei der größten Luftpistolenhersteller für die Elektronikindustrie verwenden kundenspezifische Filter von Spectrum. Hohlfaser-Bioreaktor: Als einer der führenden Hersteller von Bioreaktoren als künstliche Leber ist Spectrum an zahlreichen laufenden Studien zu dieser innovativen Biotechnologieanwendung beteiligt.
Spritzenvorsatzfilter: Spectrum stellt seit über 10 Jahren Spritzenvorsatzfilter für die klinische Medikamentenverabreichung her und liefert gegenwärtig über eine halbe Million Einheiten pro Jahr. Blutseparationsfilter: Dank großer Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Hohlfasertechnologie, stellt Spectrum mehrere Hämofiltergeräte für verschiedene Anwendungen im Bereich der Medizin und Gesundwesen her.
Chromatographie-Instrumente: Spectrum stellt zahlreiche Chromatographie-Instrumente her, die von anderen Firmen als ihre eigenen Instrumente verkauft werden. Sparen Sie Zeit für Forschung und Entwicklung, indem Sie unseren CF-2 Fraktionssammler oder unseren UV-Monitor 280 mit Ihrer eigenen Firmennamen versehen.

OEM-Anwendungen


Spectrum bietet eine umfangreiche Linie von Dialyse- und Hohlfaserfiltern an, welche Sie mit Ihrer Eigenmarke kennzeichnen können.
IndustrieAnwendungsbeispieleIndustrieAnwendungsbeispieleIndustrieAnwendungsbeispiele
Pharma/
Biotech
  • Latexpartikelfiltration
  • Proteinpurifikation/
    -konzentration
  • Blutfraktionierung
  • Aufbereitung von Fermentationsüberständen
  • Entpyrogenisierung
  • Monoklonale Antikörperproduktion
  • Zellexpansion für die Zelltherapie
Chemikalien/
Textilien/
Metalle
  • MTBE-Entfernung aus wässrigen Flüssigkeiten
  • Wasseraufbereitung
  • Farbstoffextraktion aus Textilien
  • Katalysator-Recycling
  • Abscheidung von Öl-Wasser-Emulsionen
  • Verlängerung von Entfettungsbädern auf Lebenszeit
Milchprodukte, Lebensmittel
  • Milch- und Molkenkonzentration
  • Weichkäseherstellung
  • Wein- und Essigfiltration
  • Obstsaftklärung
  • Stärke- und Zuckerkonzentration
Elektronik
  • Vorfiltrieren von Reinstwasser
  • Reine Luftpistolenfiltration

Qualifikationen von Spectrum als OEM-Hersteller


  • Bereitstellung von OEM-Produkten und -Serviceangeboten weltweit seit über 30 Jahren.
  • Komplettfertigung von speziellen Hohlfasern für medizinische Zwecke als auch OEM-Produkte für die Dialyse und Prozessfiltration in der biopharmazeutische Industrie, Forschung und andere Biowissenschaften.
  • Unser Engagement für unsere Kunden hat zu zahlreichen langjährigen Beziehungen auf dem Gebiet der OEM-Fertigung und zu hoher Kundenzufriedenheit geführt.
  • Unsere Mitarbeiter, angefangen von Forschung und Entwicklung, über die technische Bearbeitung und Qualität bis hin zum Support, ermöglichen es uns, Produkte sehr effizient vom Konzept über Prototypen zur Serienreife zu entwickeln und unseren Kunden damit den Vorteil der "schnellen Markteinführung" zu verschaffen.
  • Vertikal integriertes Fertigungsteam mit Platz und Raum für die Produktionserweiterung.
  • Eine Fertigung der Weltklasse mit einem 1200 m2 großen Reinraum der Klasse 10.000.

hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Datenschutzerklärung | Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen | Website FAQs

change your region: Europe India France Germany Netherlands Japan  
Edition: U.S.
Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
Click to register to shop on-lineClick for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on which trade shows we will be attending.
Spectrum Blog
Filtration Products
Pro-Connex® Marketplace
Disposable Bag Products
Perfusion Assemblies and Systems at Spectrum Labs
Laboratory Dialysis Products
Labware Products
Cell Culture Products
Chromatography Products
Operating Room Disposables
OEM Products
Training and Education


Newsletter Sign-up


We are ISO 9001:2008 certified

Original Equipment Manufacturing


Spectrum proudly offers full OEM Service for Filtration, Dialysis and Chromatography Products

Do you have a filtration, dialysis or separation application that requires product customization or even a new product? Let Spectrum be your manufacturing partner and turn your product idea into a reality. Spectrum Laboratories has been an industry leader in dialysis and filtration products for more than thirty years and has over 15 years of OEM and Private Label manufacturing experience for the pharmaceutical, medical, healthcare, cell culture research, industrial and electronics industries.

OEM Products


Whether needing a slight modification to an existing catalog item, creating a new product prototype or developing a new separation technology, Spectrum has the technical expertise and capability to make your OEM product. The following is a short list of OEM products that Spectrum currently manufactures.

Point-of-Use Water Filte Point-of-Use (POU) Water Filter: Currently most manufacturers of laboratory high quality water systems use a proprietary hollow fiber POU filter manufactured by Spectrum. KrosFlo Implant Membranes KrosFlo® Implant Membranes: Spectrum is the exclusive manufacturer of a special PVDF fiber that is used in drug screening tests on the fiber-encapsulated cancer and HIV cells for animal implantation research.
POU Blow-off Gun Air Filters POU Blow-off Gun Air Filters: Two of the major air gun producers for the electronic industry use custom made Spectrum filters. Hollow Fiber Bioreactor Hollow Fiber Bioreactor: As one of the leading producers of bioreactors for artificial liver devices, Spectrum supports numerous on-going studies in this leading edge biotechnology application.
Syringe Tip Filters Syringe Tip Filters: Spectrum has been producing syringe tip filters for parental drug delivery kits and trays for over 10 years and currently supplies over half a million units per year. Blood Separation Filters Blood Separation Filters: Due to vast experience in hollow fiber separation technology, Spectrum manufactures several hemofilter devices for a variety of medical and healthcare applications.
Chromatography Instruments Chromatography Instruments: Spectrum manufactures a variety of chromatography instruments sold by others as their own. Save R&D time by private labeling our CF-2 Fraction Collector or Model 280 UV Monitor.

OEM Applications


Spectrum currently manufactures an assortment of OEM products for a multitude of filtration, dialysis and separation applications.
IndustryApplication ExamplesIndustryApplication ExamplesIndustryApplication Examples
Pharma/
Biotech
  • Latex Particle filtration
  • Protein
    purification/concentration
  • Blood fractionation
  • Work-up of fermentation
    broths
  • Depyrogenation
  • Monoclonal Antibody
    Production
  • Cell Expansion for Cell
    Therapy
Chemical/
Textile/
Metal
  • MTBE Removal from
    aqueous streams
  • water water workup
  • Textile Dye Extraction
  • Catalyst recycling
  • Separation of oil/water
    emulsions
  • Life-time extension of
    degreasing bath
Dairy, Food
  • Milk and whey
    concentration
  • Soft Cheese production
  • Wine and vinegar
    filtration
  • Fruit juice clarification
  • Starch and sugar
    concentration
Electronic
  • Pre-filtration for ultrapure
    water
  • Clean air gun filtration

Spectrum's Qualifications as an OEM Manufacturer


  • 30+ years providing OEM products and services to a global market.
  • "Turn-key" manufacturing of hollow fiber medical devices as well as OEM service for dialysis, process filtration, biopharmaceutical, research and other life-science separation technologies.
  • Commitment to our customers has produced many long-standing OEM based relationships and customer satisfaction.
  • A complete R&D, Engineering, Quality and Support staff enabling us to develop products from concept through prototype to full scale production, giving our customers an advantage in "speed to market" introduction.
  • Vertically integrated manufacturing crew with room and space for production expansion.
  • A world class manufacturing facility with a 13,000 sq. ft., Class 10,000 cleanroom.

hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Sales Terms and Conditions | Site FAQ's
 
You can order on-line using a credit card or purchase order or call us to use almost any form of payment.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click for a list of our phone numbers.