Sprache: Deutsch English
Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
 
Click to register to shop on-line.Click for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on whic trade shows we will be attending.
Filtration
Pro-Connex® Marketplace
Beutel und MBT-Sets
Labordialyse
Labware
Zelllinienmanagement
Chromatographie
O R Einwegartikel
OEM - Eigenmarke

We are ISO 9001:2008 certified
Newsletter-Abonnierung

KrosFlo®Bausätze für Perfusionsdurchfluss


Single-Use-Tangentialflussfiltration



  • Ready-to-Use, Single Use und steril
  • Freischwebende magnetische Pumpe mit niedriger Scherung
  • Skalierbar von 2 l bis zu 2000 l
  • mPES-Hohlfaserfilter – geringe Proteinbindung und hoher Massentransfer
  • Einfache und schnelle Einrichtung
  • Nicht-invasiver Durchfluss mit Inline-Drucksensoren

Die Spectrum TFF-Bausätze für die Bioreaktor-Perfusion sind vom Typ Ready-to-use und Single Use und gammasterilisiert. Durch die Beseitigung der Autoklavierung wird die Aufbauzeit von Stunden, die bei den herkömmlichen Perfusionstechnologien erforderlich sind, auf nur Minuten verkürzt. Die Perfusionsdurchläufe sind für Arbeitsvolumen von 2 l bis zu 2000 l skalierbar. Das Design, für das ein Patent angemeldet ist, enthält eine freischwebende magnetische Pumpe mit niedriger Scherung für den Einzelgebrauch, deren kompletter Bausatz sterilisiert ist. Diese Singe-Use-Pumpen reduzieren das Risiko von Kontamination dank ihres selbständigen Designs. Im Gegensatz zu Peristaltikpumpen sind sie, basierend auf der Prozesskonfiguration innerhalb jedes Systems, pulsationsfrei, mit geringer Scherung, ohne Partikelerzeugung und ohne Einfluss auf die Zellviabilität.

Die Bausätze enthalten auch die Spectrum Hohlfaserfiltermembran aus fortgeschrittenem modifiziertem Polyethersulfon (mPES). mPES-Hohlfaserfilter bieten einen hohen Massentransfer mit niedriger Proteinbindung. Die in den Bausätzen verwendeten Hohlfaserfilter stehen in 0,5 mm oder 1,0 mm Lumen und mit Porengrößen sowohl für die Mikro- als auch für die Ultrafiltration zur Verfügung. Die Perfusionsbausätze können verwendet werden, um Zellzählungen über 100 x 106 Zellen/ml zu erhalten. Die KrosFlo-Bausätze enthalten auf Schläuche und In-Line-Druckmessumformer aus Polysulfon für die überwachung des Zufuhr-, Retentat- und Permeatdrucks.

Des neue Design dieser sterilen Einweg-Bausätze mit Single-Use-Pumpe, Hohlfaserfilter, Inline-Sensoren, Schläuchen und Druckmessumformer bieten ausgezeichnete Perfusionsergebnisse mit minimaler Einrichtungszeit. Falls erforderlich, kann der Austausch während des Betriebs erfolgen. Die KrosFlo-Perfusionsbausätze können für Anwendungen mit maßstäblicher Vergrößerung oder Verkleinerung verwendet werden. Sie können entweder mit Einweg- oder wieder verwendbaren Bioreaktoren mit Kapazitäten von 2 l bis zu 2000 l verwendet werden. Die freischwebende Pumpe mit niedriger Scherung der 200er Serie ist für den Betrieb unterhalb der Grenzwerte ihres maximalen Differenzdrucks von 2,6 bar (37,7 psi) und ihrer maximalen Flussrate von 21 l/min vorgesehen. Die Betriebsbedingungen für das Produkt KPS-200 basieren auf Strömungsraten von unter 4 l/min bei einem Druckabfall von unter einem bar (14,5 psi). Die Pumpe 600er Serie ist für einen maximalen Differenzdruck von 3,2 bar (46,4 psi) und einer maximalen Strömungsrate von 75 l/min vorgesehen. Die Betriebsbedingungen für das Produkt KPS 600 basieren auf Strömungsraten von unter 45 l/min bei einem Druckabfall von unter einem bar (14,5 psi).

KrosFlo Perfusionssystem (KML 100 / KPS)
Steriler KrosFlo Einweg-Perfusionsdurchlauf
Hohlfaser mit einem Innendurchmesser von 0,5 mm Lumen
Bioreaktorgröße
(Liter)
Modulfläche
Area
(m2)
Rücklauf
(LPM)
Perfusion
System
Scherung
(sec-1)
Filtermodulserie
2 to 5 0.08 0.1 - 0.38 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 Sampler /S02-
10 to 25 0.26 - 0.31 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N02-
30 to 50 0.54 - 0.65 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N04-
60 to 100 0.85 - 1.0 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N06-
125 to 200 1.25 - 1.6 1.5 - 6 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K02-
250 to 500 2.6 - 3.25 1.5 - 6 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K04-
750 to 1000 9.5 - 12.5 4.6 - 18.5 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X04-
2000 9.5 - 12.5 (x) 2 9.2 - 37 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X06-
Hohlfaser mit einem Innendurchmesser von 0,63 mm bis 1,0 mm Lumen

Bioreaktorgröße
(Liter)
Modulfläche
Area
(m2)
Rücklauf
(LPM)
Perfusion
System
Scherung
(sec-1)
Filtermodulserie
2 to 5 0.047 - 0.053 0.23 - 0.95 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 Sampler /S02-
10 to 25 0.31 - 0.33 0.75 - 3.0 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N04-
30 to 50 0.48 - 0.51 0.75 - 3.0 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N06-
60 to 100 0.78 - 1.0 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K02-
125 to 200 1.55 - 1.65 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K04-
250 to 500 2.43 - 2.55 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K06-
750 to 1000 5.2 - 7.1 9.9 - 40 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X04-
2000 5.2 - 7.1 (x) 2 9.9 - 40 (x) 2 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X06-
Weitere Informationen anfordern

Für weitere Informationen rufen Sie unseren Kundendienst unter der Telefonnummer

800-634-3300 (gebührenfrei für die USA und Kanada) 310-885-4600 (weltweit)

schicken Sie uns eine Email unter:customerservice@spectrumlabs.com

oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche ‚Infos anfordern’ ▸

hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Datenschutzerklärung | Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen | Website FAQs

Edition: U.S.
Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
Click to register to shop on-lineClick for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on which trade shows we will be attending.
Spectrum Blog
Filtration Products
Pro-Connex® Marketplace
Disposable Bag Products
Perfusion Assemblies and Systems at Spectrum Labs
Laboratory Dialysis Products
Labware Products
Cell Culture Products
Chromatography Products
Operating Room Disposables
OEM Products
Training and Education


Newsletter Sign-up


We are ISO 9001:2008 certified

KrosFlo® Perfusion Flow-Path Assemblies


Single-Use Tangential Flow Filtration



  • Ready-to-Use, Single-Use and Sterile
  • Low shear magnetic levitating pump
  • Scalable from 2L to 2000L
  • mPES Hollow fiber filters-low protein binding and high mass transfer
  • Simple and fast set-up
  • Non-invasive flow-path with in-line pressure sensors

Spectrum's TFF assemblies for bioreactor perfusion are ready-to-use, single-use and gamma sterilized. With the elimination of autoclaving setup time is reduced to minutes from hours compared to existing perfusion technologies. The perfusion flow paths are scalable from 2L to 2000L working volumes. The patent pending design incorporates a low shear, levitation magnetic pump that is single-use and sterilized with the complete assembly. These single-use pumps reduce the risk of contamination due to their self-contained design. Unlike peristaltic pumps, they are pulsation free and low shear with no particle generation and no impact on cell viability based upon process configuration within each system.

The assemblies also include Spectrum's hollow fiber filters with the advanced modified polyethersulfone (mPES) membrane chemistry. mPES hollow fiber filters provide high mass transfer with low protein binding. The hollow fiber filters used in the assemblies are available with 0.5mm, 0.75mm, or 1.0mm lumens and with pore sizes for both microfiltration and ultrafiltration. The perfusion assemblies can be used to achieve cell counts over 100 x  106 cells/ml. The KrosFlo assemblies also include flexible tubing and in-line polysulfone pressure transducers for monitoring feed, retentate and permeate pressures.

The novel design of these disposable sterile assemblies with the single-use pump, hollow fiber filter, in-line flow meter, tubing and pressure transducers give excellent perfusion results with minimal setup time. If necessary they can be replaced during operation. The KrosFlo Perfusion Assembly designs can be used in either scale up or scale down applications. They can be used with either disposable or reusable bioreactors with capacities ranging from 2L to 2000L. The KML 100 and KPS 200 series systems are configured for a low shear, levitating pump that is designed to operate below the limits of its maximum pressure differential of 2.6 bar (37.7 psi) and maximum flow rate of 21 LPM. The operation conditions for these systems are based upon flow rates less than 4 LPM at a pressure drop of less than one bar (14.5 psi) to limit any impact on cell viability when utilizing these systems. The KPS 600 system's pump is designed for a maximum pressure differential or 3.2 bar (46.4 psi) and maximum flow rate of 75 LPM. The operating conditions to prevent cell viability impact for the KPS 600 are based upon flow rates up to 45 LPM at a pressure drop of less than one bar (14.5 psi).

KrosFlo Perfusion System ( KML 100 and KPS)
Sterile Disposable Perfusion Flow-Path
0.5mm Lumen ID Hollow Fiber
Bioreactor Size
(Liter)
Module
Area (m2)
Recirculation
(LPM)
System Retentate Shear
Rate Range
(Sec-1)
Suggested Module
Series
2 to 5 0.08 0.1 - 0.38 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 Sampler /S02-
10 to 25 0.26 - 0.31 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N02-
30 to 50 0.54 - 0.65 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N04-
60 to 100 0.85 - 1.0 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N06-
125 to 200 1.25 - 1.6 1.5 - 6 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K02-
250 to 500 2.6 - 3.25 1.5 - 6 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K04-
750 to 1000 9.5 - 12.5 4.6 - 18.5 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X04-
2000 9.5 - 12.5 (x) 2 9.2 - 37 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X06-
0.63 - 1.0 mm Lumen ID Hollow Fiber

Bioreactor Size
(Liter)
Module
Area (m2)
Recirculation
(LPM)
System Retentate Shear
Rate Range
(Sec-1)
Suggested Module
Series
2 to 5 0.047 - 0.053 0.23 - 0.95 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 Sampler /S02-
10 to 25 0.31 - 0.33 0.75 - 3.0 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N04-
30 to 50 0.48 - 0.51 0.75 - 3.0 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N06-
60 to 100 0.78 - 1.0 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K02-
125 to 200 1.55 - 1.65 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K04-
250 to 500 2.43 - 2.55 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K06-
750 to 1000 5.2 - 7.1 9.9 - 40 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X04-
2000 5.2 - 7.1 (x) 2 9.9 - 40 (x) 2 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X06-
for more information:

call Customer Service at (800) 634-3300 (toll-free US and Canada) • (310) 885-4600 (world-wide)

email us at customerservice@spectrumlabs.com

or submit the form by clicking on the request info button ▸

hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Sales Terms and Conditions | Site FAQ's
 
You can order on-line using a credit card or purchase order or call us to use almost any form of payment.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click for a list of our phone numbers.