Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
 
Click to register to shop on-line.Click for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on whic trade shows we will be attending.
Accueil : FAQ : Perfusion : Ensembles de circuits d’écoulement destinés à un dispositif de perfusion
Filtration
Sacs et Séries MBT
Dialyse de Laboratoire
Produits de Laboratoire
Gestion de lignée cellulaire
Chromatographie
Produits Jetables de Salle d'Opérations
OEM - Label Privé

We are ISO 9001:2008 certified
Lettre d'information

Ensembles de circuits d’écoulement destinés à un dispositif de perfusion KrosFlo®


Filtration à flux tangentiel à usage unique



  • Prêt à l'emploi, à usage unique et stérile
  • Pompe à lèvitation magnètique à faible cisaillement
  • Mise à l'échelle de 2 L à 2000 L
  • Les filtres à fibres creuses mPES permettent un haut transfert de masse avec de faibles fixations protéiniques.
  • Simple et rapide à installer
  • Circuit d'écoulement non-invasif avec capteurs de pression en ligne

Les ensembles pour bioréacteurs à perfusion de Spectrum TTF sont prêts à utiliser, usage unique et stérilisés aux rayons gamma. Avec l'élimination de l'autoclavage, le temps d'installation ne prend que quelques minutes comparé aux technologies de perfusion existantes qui prennent des heures. Les circuits d'écoulement destinés à un dispositif de perfusion peuvent contenir des volumes de 2 L à 2000 L. La conception en attente de brevet incorpore une pompe à lévitation magnétique à faible cisaillement qui est destinée à un usage unique et qui est stérilisée avec l'assemblage complet. Ces pompes à usage unique réduisent le risque de contamination grâce à leur forme compacte. Contrairement aux pompes péristaltiques, elles ne produisent pas de pulsation, produisent de faible cisaillements, ne générent aucune particule et n'ont aucun effet sur viabilité cellulaire basée sur la configuration du processus au sein de chaque systéme.

Les assemblages comprennent également les filtres à fibres creuses Spectrum avec une filtration chimique avancée de membranes en polyéthersulfone modifié (mPES). Les filtres à fibres creuses mPES permettent un haut transfert de masse avec de faibles fixations protéiniques. Les filtres à fibres creuses utilisés dans les assemblages sont disponibles avec des lumiéres de 0,5 mm ou 1,0 mm et des pores de tailles différentes pour la microfiltration et l'ultrafiltration. Les ensembles de perfusion peuvent être utilisés pour atteindre des totaux de cellules supérieurs à 100 x 106 cellules par mL. Les ensembles KrosFlo comprennent également des tubes flexibles et des transmetteurs de pression en ligne faits de polysulfone permettant de surveiller l'alimentation, le rétentat et les pressions du perméat.

La nouvelle conception de ces ensembles stériles jetables avec une pompe à usage unique, des filtres à fibres creuses, des capteurs en ligne, des tubes et des transmetteurs de pression donnent d'excellents résultats pour une perfusion installée en un minimum de temps. Si nécessaire, ils peuvent être remplacés pendant une opération. Les modéles d'assemblage de perfusion KrosFlo peuvent être utilisés dans des applications d'augmentation ou de diminution. Ils peuvent être utilisés avec des bioréacteurs à usage unique ou réutilisable et sont disponibles en volumes de 2 L à 2000 L. La pompe à lévitation magnétique à faible cisaillement de série 200 est conçue pour fonctionner en dessous de la limite de sa pression différentielle maximale de 2,6 bar (37,7 psi) et de son débit maximum de 21 L/min. Les conditions de fonctionnement de la KPS 200 sont fondées sur des taux de débit inférieurs à 4 L/min à une chute de pression inférieure à un bar (14,5 psi). La pompe de série 600 est conçue pour une pression différentielle maximale ou 3,2 bar (46,4 psi) et un débit maximum de 75 L/min. Les conditions de fonctionnement de la KPS 200 sont fondées sur des taux de débit inférieurs à 45 L/min lors d'une chute de pression inférieure à un bar (14,5 psi).

Systéme de perfusion KrosFlo ( KML 100 / KPS)
Circuit d'écoulement destiné à un dispositif de perfusion KrosFlo stérile et jetable
Fibre creuse à lumiére de D.I. de 0,5 mm
Taille du bioréacteur
(en liters)
Surface
Module
(en m2)
Recyclage
(L/mn)
Systême de
Perfusion
Cisaillement
(seconde-1)
Série de modules
de filtres
2 to 5 0.08 0.1 - 0.38 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 Sampler /S02-
10 to 25 0.26 - 0.31 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N02-
30 to 50 0.54 - 0.65 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N04-
60 to 100 0.85 - 1.0 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N06-
125 to 200 1.25 - 1.6 1.5 - 6 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K02-
250 to 500 2.6 - 3.25 1.5 - 6 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K04-
750 to 1000 9.5 - 12.5 4.6 - 18.5 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X04-
2000 9.5 - 12.5 (x) 2 9.2 - 37 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X06-
Fibre creuse à lumiêre de D.I. de 0,63 à 1,0 mm

Taille du bioréacteur
(en liters)
Surface
Module
(en m2)
Recyclage
(L/mn)
Systême de
Perfusion
Cisaillement
(seconde-1)
Série de modules
de filtres
2 to 5 0.047 - 0.053 0.23 - 0.95 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 Sampler /S02-
10 to 25 0.31 - 0.33 0.75 - 3.0 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N04-
30 to 50 0.48 - 0.51 0.75 - 3.0 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N06-
60 to 100 0.78 - 1.0 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K02-
125 to 200 1.55 - 1.65 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K04-
250 to 500 2.43 - 2.55 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K06-
750 to 1000 5.2 - 7.1 9.9 - 40 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X04-
2000 5.2 - 7.1 (x) 2 9.9 - 40 (x) 2 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X06-
Demande d'informations complémentaires

Pour obtenir de plus amples informations, contactez le service client par téléphone au

800-634-3300 (numéro sans frais aux états-Unis et au Canada) ou au 310-885-4600 (reste du monde).

Envoyez-nous un e-mail à customerservice@spectrumlabs.com

ou remplissez le formulaire en cliquant sur le bouton de demande d'informations ▸

hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. All rights reserved | Politique de confidentialité | Conditions générales de vente | FAQ

Edition: U.S.
Spectrum Labs, the leader in filtration and laboratory dialysis.
Click to register to shop on-lineClick for information on how to contact us.Click for information about who we are.Click for print formatted product literature.Click to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.Click for information on which trade shows we will be attending.
Spectrum Blog
Filtration Products
Pro-Connex® Marketplace
Disposable Bag Products
Perfusion Assemblies and Systems at Spectrum Labs
Laboratory Dialysis Products
Labware Products
Cell Culture Products
Chromatography Products
Operating Room Disposables
OEM Products
Training and Education


Newsletter Sign-up


We are ISO 9001:2008 certified

KrosFlo® Perfusion Flow-Path Assemblies


Single-Use Tangential Flow Filtration



  • Ready-to-Use, Single-Use and Sterile
  • Low shear magnetic levitating pump
  • Scalable from 2L to 2000L
  • mPES Hollow fiber filters-low protein binding and high mass transfer
  • Simple and fast set-up
  • Non-invasive flow-path with in-line pressure sensors

Spectrum's TFF assemblies for bioreactor perfusion are ready-to-use, single-use and gamma sterilized. With the elimination of autoclaving setup time is reduced to minutes from hours compared to existing perfusion technologies. The perfusion flow paths are scalable from 2L to 2000L working volumes. The patent pending design incorporates a low shear, levitation magnetic pump that is single-use and sterilized with the complete assembly. These single-use pumps reduce the risk of contamination due to their self-contained design. Unlike peristaltic pumps, they are pulsation free and low shear with no particle generation and no impact on cell viability based upon process configuration within each system.

The assemblies also include Spectrum's hollow fiber filters with the advanced modified polyethersulfone (mPES) membrane chemistry. mPES hollow fiber filters provide high mass transfer with low protein binding. The hollow fiber filters used in the assemblies are available with 0.5mm, 0.75mm, or 1.0mm lumens and with pore sizes for both microfiltration and ultrafiltration. The perfusion assemblies can be used to achieve cell counts over 100 x  106 cells/ml. The KrosFlo assemblies also include flexible tubing and in-line polysulfone pressure transducers for monitoring feed, retentate and permeate pressures.

The novel design of these disposable sterile assemblies with the single-use pump, hollow fiber filter, in-line flow meter, tubing and pressure transducers give excellent perfusion results with minimal setup time. If necessary they can be replaced during operation. The KrosFlo Perfusion Assembly designs can be used in either scale up or scale down applications. They can be used with either disposable or reusable bioreactors with capacities ranging from 2L to 2000L. The KML 100 and KPS 200 series systems are configured for a low shear, levitating pump that is designed to operate below the limits of its maximum pressure differential of 2.6 bar (37.7 psi) and maximum flow rate of 21 LPM. The operation conditions for these systems are based upon flow rates less than 4 LPM at a pressure drop of less than one bar (14.5 psi) to limit any impact on cell viability when utilizing these systems. The KPS 600 system's pump is designed for a maximum pressure differential or 3.2 bar (46.4 psi) and maximum flow rate of 75 LPM. The operating conditions to prevent cell viability impact for the KPS 600 are based upon flow rates up to 45 LPM at a pressure drop of less than one bar (14.5 psi).

KrosFlo Perfusion System ( KML 100 and KPS)
Sterile Disposable Perfusion Flow-Path
0.5mm Lumen ID Hollow Fiber
Bioreactor Size
(Liter)
Module
Area (m2)
Recirculation
(LPM)
System Retentate Shear
Rate Range
(Sec-1)
Suggested Module
Series
2 to 5 0.08 0.1 - 0.38 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 Sampler /S02-
10 to 25 0.26 - 0.31 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N02-
30 to 50 0.54 - 0.65 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N04-
60 to 100 0.85 - 1.0 0.32 - 1.55 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N06-
125 to 200 1.25 - 1.6 1.5 - 6 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K02-
250 to 500 2.6 - 3.25 1.5 - 6 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K04-
750 to 1000 9.5 - 12.5 4.6 - 18.5 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X04-
2000 9.5 - 12.5 (x) 2 9.2 - 37 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X06-
0.63 - 1.0 mm Lumen ID Hollow Fiber

Bioreactor Size
(Liter)
Module
Area (m2)
Recirculation
(LPM)
System Retentate Shear
Rate Range
(Sec-1)
Suggested Module
Series
2 to 5 0.047 - 0.053 0.23 - 0.95 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 Sampler /S02-
10 to 25 0.31 - 0.33 0.75 - 3.0 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N04-
30 to 50 0.48 - 0.51 0.75 - 3.0 KML 100 / KPS 200 500 - 2000 MiniKros® /N06-
60 to 100 0.78 - 1.0 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K02-
125 to 200 1.55 - 1.65 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K04-
250 to 500 2.43 - 2.55 3.7 - 14.8 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® /K06-
750 to 1000 5.2 - 7.1 9.9 - 40 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X04-
2000 5.2 - 7.1 (x) 2 9.9 - 40 (x) 2 KPS 600 500 - 2000 KrosFlo® Max /X06-
for more information:

call Customer Service at (800) 634-3300 (toll-free US and Canada) • (310) 885-4600 (world-wide)

email us at customerservice@spectrumlabs.com

or submit the form by clicking on the request info button ▸

hi dave
copyright © 1995-2017 Spectrum, Inc. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Sales Terms and Conditions | Site FAQ's
 
You can order on-line using a credit card or purchase order or call us to use almost any form of payment.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click to register to shop.Click for a list of our phone numbers.